Sunday, 15th July 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

Contact

District 1 - John Glover
Position:
District One Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345
+1-334-785-5600
+1-334-693-3549

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

Miscellaneous Information

A Headland native, James received his bachelor of science degree in elementary education and master's degree in instructional leadership from Troy State University Dothan.  He is currently employed as a program specialist at Fain Elementary School.  He is married to Tasha Williams and has two children:  Tylen & Sariah.  Thus far, he has learned a lot and takes his hat off to his predecessor for a job well done.  He looks forward to seeing the Headland community and city officials come together during his tenure.

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 20 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Fri Jul 27 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Aug 08 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Aug 21 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Sep 03 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Labor Day
Tue Sep 04 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large