Monday, 16th October 2017
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 17 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Sat Oct 28 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
2017 Pawsfest
Tue Nov 07 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Sat Nov 11 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Veteran's Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Nov 21 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large

2017 Holiday Schedule

The offices for the City of Headland, Alabama will be closed for holidays in 2017 on the following dates:

January 1st - New Year’s Day

January 18th - Martin Luther King’s Birthday

March 25th - Good Friday

May 30th - Memorial Day

July 4th - Fourth of July

September 5th - Labor Day

November 11th - Veteran’s Day

November 24th & 25th - Thanksgiving Holidays

December 25th & 26th - Christmas