Friday, 22nd June 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

The recent visit by Social Security officials to Headland showed promise, but a storm that day held attendance down. Therefore, officials have scheduled another meeting for Sept. 4 from 1:30-4 p.m. in the Solomon Memorial Library.

Six braved the conditions to sign up for benefits, with another signing up on line. The turnout, despite the inclement conditions, encouraged SSA officials to schedule the second meeting.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 22 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Fri Jun 29 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - July 4th
Fri Jul 06 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Wed Jul 11 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Fri Jul 13 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 20 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large