Monday, 16th October 2017
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

Councilmen Jody Singleton and Kendrick Spurling

Headland High School's annual homecoming parade drew entries of all kinds Sept. 25 as it made its way around the city. Among those taking part were representatives of city government. Councilmen Jody Singleton and Kendrick Spurling wheeled a golf cart along the parade route near the front of the line.

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 17 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Sat Oct 28 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
2017 Pawsfest
Tue Nov 07 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Sat Nov 11 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Veteran's Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Nov 21 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 24 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
City Council Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large